Directory
Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Freedom Rings Firearms Training Academy

freedom-rings-firearms-training
  • Phone 1: 775-741-7000
  • Contact Name:
  • Visit Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Best of Nevada Award Winner

None Yet

Business Hours

Physical Location: YES - BY APPT ONLY

Detailed Business Overview

Veteran Owned NRA Certified Instructor in both the Basics of Pistol and Rifle Shooting. Flexible classes are offered that cover: CCW, Basic Pistol and Rifle classes, Women Only Classes, One on One instruction, Small Group Classes, and NRA certifications. 
See Less
 
 
As the owner of Freedom Rings Firearms Training Academy, LLC I am a proud United States Air Force veteran. I spent my days in the military as a Security Specialist and was trained as an M-60 Specialist and was responsible for protecting our country's nuclear weapon storage areas. A few other weapons I was trained on and commonly carried were a M-16, M-203, and a M148. I was qualified as an expert marksman on the M-16 and since then I've earned Distinguished Graduate from Front Sight Firearms Training Institute in 2017.
 
I have spent over a decade training women of all ages, and all skill levels, on the basics of pistol shooting. I have experienced great satisfaction during that time watching women, who've never operated a firearm, realize they are fully capable of defending themselves, and their families. The passion to educate men and women in the proper use of firearms grew and, with that, I became a NRA Certified Instructor.
 
As your instructor of Freedom Rings Firearms Training Academy, LLC one of my top priorities is to educate women in the use of firearms for self defense purposes. I can give you the skills to reach that level of confidence that will allow you to defend yourself and family.
 
Women Empowering Women 

Products and Services Overview

NRA certified instructors in basic pistol, rifle, and range safety officer. Flexible one-on-one, group, and women only classes offered. Courses include NV Concealed Carry Weapon, Basics of Pistol Shooting, NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home, NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home,  NRA Basic Rifle Shooting, and NRA Range Safety Officer.  

Freedom Rings Firearms Training Academy

1111 Rock Blvd, Sparks, NV 89431

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sat Oct 02, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Oct 09, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Oct 16, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Oct 23, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Wed Nov 03, 2021 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
2 Day Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Nov 06, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Nov 13, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Tue Nov 16, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Wed Nov 24, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Nov 27, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Dec 04, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Wed Dec 08, 2021 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
2 Day Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Dec 11, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Jan 08, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sun Jan 16, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Jan 22, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Feb 05, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sun Feb 06, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sun Feb 20, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Feb 26, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sun Feb 27, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sun Mar 06, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Mar 26, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Apr 02, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sun Apr 24, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV/Utah CCW
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Map of All Directory Listings

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US!

                

 

DISCLAIMER: Not All Instructors, Clubs, Matches, and/or Businesses Are Alike. We encourage you to do your research before signing on for a class or match or visting a business listed on our site. Visit their Listing in our Directory for Reviews and Ratings and/or Ask our Community members their take. We encourage you to also help others by Rating and Reviewing and Answering questions! We are in no way affiliated with or specifically endorse any business or event business listed on here outside of an advertising relationship unless otherwise specifically stated.

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password

Cron Job Starts