Best of Nevada Award Winners
Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Homeland Personal Protection/CCW Maggie

hpp-ccw-maggie
  • Contact Name:
  • HPP/CCW Maggie Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
nvst-best-of-nv-winner-logo-instructor-1st-250px

Past Best of Nevada Awards

2021 1st Place Southern Nevada Firearms Instructor

Business Hours

Physical Location: NO - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Detailed Business Overview

Homeland Personal Protection was founded in 2010. Our programs are designed for students to learn and develop skills that range from fundamentals to defensive shooting courses. We have trained 1000’s of students from Military, Law Enforcement, Armed Professionals and many Civilians to defend against a threat on our Homeland.

The goal of our program is to train you and the ones you care to protect themselves or others from a life-threatening encounter if the need arises.

Maggie Mordaunt “CCW Maggie” and Ken Ortega are the Founders/Owners and Lead Instructor for Homeland Personal Protection Firearms Training. Our HPP Training Instructors would like to personally invite you to our Training Program.

Products and Services Overview

Multi-State CCW Courses

Introduction to Defensive Handgun

ITDH At Bass Pro Shops

ITDH At Boulder Rifle & Pistol Club

Fundamentals of Home Defense

Fundamentals of Conceal Carry

Fundamentals of Intuitive Defensive Shooting

Intuitive Defensive Shooting

Dynamic Defensive Carbine

Women’s Training Classes

NRA Classes

DEFENSIVE HANDGUN TRAINING PACKAGES / GIFT CERTIFICATES

Homeland Personal Protection/CCW Maggie

Las Vegas, Nevada

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sat Nov 21, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Nov 22, 2020 @ 2:00PM - 10:00PM
Low-Light Defensive Handgun
Sat Nov 28, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Nov 29, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Fri Dec 04, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Dec 05, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Dec 06, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat Dec 12, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Dec 13, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Dec 19, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Dec 20, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Dec 27, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jan 03, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Fri Jan 08, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Jan 09, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Jan 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Jan 17, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jan 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Jan 30, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jan 31, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 06, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Feb 07, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Fri Feb 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 13, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Tue Feb 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Feb 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Feb 21, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Feb 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Feb 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Defensive Handgun/Multi-State Conceal Carry Weapon Class
Sat Feb 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Feb 28, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Fri Mar 05, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Mar 06, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:30PM
Defensive Handgun/Multi-State Conceal Carry Weapon Class
Sat Mar 06, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Mar 07, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Mar 14, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Mar 14, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat Mar 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Fri Mar 26, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Mar 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Mar 28, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Apr 03, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Apr 04, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Apr 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Fri Apr 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Apr 17, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Apr 17, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NRA – Basic Pistol Shooting (Instructor Led Course)
Sat Apr 17, 2021 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
NRA Instructor Pistol Shooting Course
Sun Apr 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Apr 18, 2021 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
NRA Instructor Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Apr 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Apr 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Apr 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Apr 25, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat May 01, 2021 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Kung Foo San Soo - The Art of Ancient Combat
Sun May 02, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat May 08, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun May 09, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun May 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun May 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Fri May 21, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun May 23, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat May 29, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Fri Jun 04, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
CCW Tactics / Active Shooter Response Scenario Day
Sat Jun 05, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Armed Defense Around Vehicles
Sun Jun 06, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Wed Jun 09, 2021 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Handgun Basics Safety Course with a Cleaning, Care and Maintenance Workshop
Fri Jun 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Jun 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Jun 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jun 13, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting One Day Course
Sat Jun 19, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat Jun 19, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jun 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Wed Jun 23, 2021 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Handgun Basics Safety Course with a Cleaning, Care and Maintenance Workshop
Sat Jun 26, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Wed Jun 30, 2021 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Handgun Basics Safety Course with a Cleaning, Care and Maintenance Workshop
Fri Jul 02, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Jul 03, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NRA – Basic Pistol Shooting (Instructor Led Course)
Sat Jul 03, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sun Jul 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Thu Jul 15, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Jul 17, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat Jul 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support Course
Sun Jul 25, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Class
Sat Jul 31, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Aug 01, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
NV Concealed Firearm Permit Course
Wed Aug 04, 2021 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Handgun Basics Safety Course with a Cleaning, Care and Maintenance Workshop
Sat Aug 07, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
NRA Personal Protection In the Home
Sat Aug 07, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Aug 08, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
NRA Personal Protection Inside of the Home – Instructor Course
Sat Aug 14, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Aug 21, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Sep 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Sep 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Sep 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Sep 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Sep 26, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Sep 26, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

CONNECT WITH US!