Best of Nevada Award Winners

Hello Member!

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password Resend activation link

Open Login/User Panel

Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Homeland Personal Protection/CCW Maggie

hpp-ccw-maggie
  • Contact Name:
  • HPP/CCW Maggie Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Best of Nevada Award Winner

2022 1st Place So. NV Firearms Instructor Group
2022 1st Place So. NV Firearms Instructor Individual (CCW Maggie Mordaunt)
2021 1st Place So. NV Firearms Instructor

Business Hours

Physical Location: NO - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Detailed Business Overview

Homeland Personal Protection was founded in 2010. Our programs are designed for students to learn and develop skills that range from fundamentals to defensive shooting courses. We have trained 1000’s of students from Military, Law Enforcement, Armed Professionals and many Civilians to defend against a threat on our Homeland.

The goal of our program is to train you and the ones you care to protect themselves or others from a life-threatening encounter if the need arises.

Maggie Mordaunt “CCW Maggie” and Ken Ortega are the Founders/Owners and Lead Instructor for Homeland Personal Protection Firearms Training. Our HPP Training Instructors would like to personally invite you to our Training Program.

Products and Services Overview

Multi-State CCW Courses

Introduction to Defensive Handgun

ITDH At Bass Pro Shops

ITDH At Boulder Rifle & Pistol Club

Fundamentals of Home Defense

Fundamentals of Conceal Carry

Fundamentals of Intuitive Defensive Shooting

Intuitive Defensive Shooting

Dynamic Defensive Carbine

Women’s Training Classes

NRA Classes

DEFENSIVE HANDGUN TRAINING PACKAGES / GIFT CERTIFICATES

Homeland Personal Protection/CCW Maggie

Las Vegas, Nevada

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sun Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Dec 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Dec 12, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Dec 19, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Dec 19, 2021 @ 2:00PM - 10:00PM
Low Light Defensive Handgun
Sat Jan 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Jan 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Jan 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Jan 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jan 29, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Jan 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Feb 06, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Mon Feb 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Fri Feb 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting One or Two Day Course
Sat Feb 26, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Feb 27, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Fri Mar 04, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Mar 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Mar 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sun Mar 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Mar 20, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Mar 27, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Apr 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Apr 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sun Apr 24, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Fri Apr 29, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Apr 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat May 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat May 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat May 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun May 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Wed May 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat May 28, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat May 28, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun May 29, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
DDC - Dynamic Defensive Carbine Powered by IDC
Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Jun 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense – Powered By IDS
Sat Jun 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Jun 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jun 25, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jun 25, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sun Jun 26, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry Powered By IDS
Sat Jul 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Jul 24, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Jul 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Oct 01, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Oct 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Oct 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun
Sat Oct 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sat Oct 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
DDC - Dynamic Defensive Carbine
Sun Oct 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sat Oct 22, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Oct 23, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry
Sun Oct 23, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Fundamentals of Conceal Carry
Sat Oct 29, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Multi-State CCW Permit Course
Sun Oct 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introduction To Defensive Handgun



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US!

                

flag

 

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password

Cron Job Starts