Southern Nevada

Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

3 Dot Sight Group

fbimg1582573182250
  • Contact Name:
  • Visit Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




NVST NETWORK MEMBER BENEFITS

  • NVST Network Silver Member Benefit: 10% off CCW Classes
  • NVST Network Gold Member Benefit: 20% off CCW Classes


  • Business Hours

    Physical Location: NO - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

    Mon:Open 24 Hours

    Detailed Business Overview

    One of the most important parts of owning and using a firearm is learning how to properly handle the firearm, and learning all of the safety requirements.  In addition to that is learning how to properly use the firearm to hit the targets presented to us.  We excel at teaching students at all levels how to increase their skills with a firearm.

    Products and Services Overview

    Handgun Classes

    Basic Pistol, Defensive Pistol, Tactical Pistol Classes.
    Concealed Firearm Classes Multi-State. NV AZ UT FL

    Rifle Classes

    Basic Rifle, Defensive Rifle, Tactical Rifle, Precision Rifle, 1000yd Rifle.

    Shotgun Classes

    Basic Shotgun, Trap/Skeet, Hunting, Tactical Shotgun

    NRA Women On Target Classes

    NRA Women On Target Classes were specifically designed to teach women the same skills in a more relaxed environment without the distraction of Men.   Handgun, Rifle, Shotgun Classes.

    Events / Team Building

    We can arrange Corporate Team Building or Special Events for your group or company.  Contact us directly to make specific arrangements.

    Private / Specialized Training

    Private Training can be arranged and provided.  Contact us directly so that we arrange specific need classes.

    3 Dot Sight Group

    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Driving Directions

    Enter your starting address:

    Media Gallery

    Related Events
    Sat Oct 09, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Oct 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Oct 23, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Nov 06, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Nov 13, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Nov 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sun Nov 21, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Nov 27, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Dec 04, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Dec 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sun Dec 19, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Jan 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sun Jan 09, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Jan 22, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sun Jan 23, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Jan 29, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Feb 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Feb 06, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Feb 13, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class (Henderson)
    Sat Apr 23, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat May 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun May 15, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class (Henderson)
    Sat May 21, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun May 22, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat May 28, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class
    Sat Jun 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class (Henderson)
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Jul 10, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class - Las Vegas
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Jul 17, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class (Henderson)
    Sat Jul 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Wed Aug 03, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Las Vegas
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class - Las Vegas
    Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class Henderson
    Sun Aug 14, 2022 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State Ladies Only CCW Class (Henderson)
    Sat Aug 20, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
    Nevada / Multi-State CCW Class



    DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


    People in this conversation

    Comments (3)

    TempDev Admin
    This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

    testing

    TempDev
    NVShootAndTrain Admin Author
    This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

    Testing again...

    NVShootAndTrain
    NVShootAndTrain Admin Author
    This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

    Testing Directory

    NVShootAndTrain
    There are no comments posted here yet

    Leave your comments

    1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
    Attachments (0 / 3)
    Share Your Location
    Type the text presented in the image below

    Directory Map

     

     

     

     

    CONNECT WITH US!

                    

    flag

     

    DISCLAIMER: Not All Instructors, Clubs, Matches, and/or Businesses Are Alike. We encourage you to do your research before signing on for a class or match or visting a business listed on our site. Visit their Listing in our Directory for Reviews and Ratings and/or Ask our Community members their take. We encourage you to also help others by Rating and Reviewing and Answering questions! We are in no way affiliated with or specifically endorse any business or event business listed on here outside of an advertising relationship unless otherwise specifically stated.

    Register
    Remember Me
    Forgot username  Forgot password