Southern Nevada
Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Campbell Defense Academy

campbell-defense-academy
  • Contact Name:
  • Campbell Defense Academy Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Past Best of Nevada Awards

None Yet

Business Hours

Physical Location: NO - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Mon:Open 24 Hours

Detailed Business Overview

Campbell Defense Academy is Las Vegas’s premier firearms/self-defense company. We are home to the 5 Star Rated A.C.T. (Armed Civilian Tactics & Training) Program, the ONLY 150% Guaranteed Firearms/Self-Defense Program available. At Campbell Defense Academy, we offer a wide array of classes and seminars, from our Home Invasion & Prevention Seminar, Basic & Intermediate Pistol Skills-builder, A Clean Gun Is A Happy Gun (Gun/Rifle Cleaning) Class and our Introducing The Family To Firearms Program (Fantastic for the entire family), and so much more.
CDA instructors come from a wide background, most of whom are prior military with specialized skills in firearms and self-defense training.

Our students come from all walks of life, from the housewife who wants to feel more secure and safe at home, to law enforcement who need the extra edge in their fight against criminals.

The programs and classes we offer are always fun, informative and extremely comfortable for anyone to attend. We keep things cool, while removing the “Tacta-Cool” element that scares many folks away from seeking training.

Whether you're seeking to obtain your Multi-State CCW (Concealed Firearms Permit), learn to use your firearm safely and effectively, have your kids learn to shoot and provide the family with a fun interactive sport or have a complete package that virtually covers every dangerous situation you may encounter (Our A.C.T. Program), Campbell Defense Academy can meet and surpass your needs.

Products and Services Overview

At Campbell Defense Academy, we offer a wide array of classes and seminars, from our Home Invasion & Prevention Seminar, Basic & Intermediate Pistol Skills-builder, A Clean Gun Is A Happy Gun (Gun/Rifle Cleaning) Class and our Introducing The Family To Firearms Program (Fantastic for the entire family), and so much more. 

Campbell Defense Academy

Las Vegas, Nevada

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sat Oct 03, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Oct 10, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Oct 11, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic/Intermediate Pistol Skill Builder
Sat Oct 17, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Oct 24, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Oct 31, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Nov 07, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Nov 07, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Family Firearms Introduction
Sun Nov 08, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Range Safety Officer (RSO) Career Training
Sat Nov 14, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training Family 2-day
Sun Nov 15, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training Family 2-day
Sat Dec 12, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Dec 19, 2020 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Dec 19, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Introducing Your Family To Firearms Safety
Sun Dec 20, 2020 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Dec 26, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Jan 02, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Jan 09, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Jan 10, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Range Safety Officer (RSO) Career Training
Sat Jan 16, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Jan 23, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Jan 23, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Jan 24, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Jan 30, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Feb 06, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Feb 13, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Feb 20, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Feb 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Feb 27, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Thu Mar 11, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Mar 13, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Fri Mar 19, 2021 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
A Clean Gun Is A Happy Gun
Sat Mar 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Mar 27, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Apr 03, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Apr 10, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Apr 17, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sun Apr 25, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat May 01, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun May 02, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat May 15, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat May 29, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Jun 05, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Jun 06, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Range Safety Officer (RSO) Career Training
Sat Jun 12, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Jun 13, 2021 @ 7:00AM - 12:00PM
Basic/Intermediate Pistol Skill Builder
Sat Jun 19, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 11:00PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day
Sat Jun 26, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Jul 04, 2021 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Intermediate Pistol Skill Builder
Sat Jul 10, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Jul 24, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Jul 31, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Aug 07, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Aug 14, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Aug 21, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sun Aug 22, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Range Safety Officer (RSO) Career Training
Sat Aug 28, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
NV CCW Class
Sat Sep 18, 2021 @ 6:45AM - 10:45PM
Armed Tactics & Training 2-day



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


People in this conversation

Comments (1)

NVShootAndTrain Admin Author
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

Another test

NVShootAndTrain
There are no comments posted here yet

Newest/Recently Modified

    Most Popular

      Map of All Directory Listings

      CONNECT WITH US!

                      

      DISCLAIMER: Not All Instructors, Clubs, Matches, and/or Businesses Are Alike. We encourage you to do your research before signing on for a class or match or visting a business listed on our site. Visit their Listing in our Directory for Reviews and Ratings and/or Ask our Community members their take. We encourage you to also help others by Rating and Reviewing and Answering questions! We are in no way affiliated with or specifically endorse any business or event business listed on here outside of an advertising relationship unless otherwise specifically stated.

      Cron Job Starts