Southern Nevada

Hello Member!

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password Resend activation link

Open Login/User Panel

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
106806951_3310626692356647_6480266341857372385_o.jpg

Nevada CCW Initial for Couples
Saturday, July 09, 2022 08:00am to 05:00pm 

CCW Courses, Initial Nevada Only, Southern Nevada


NEED TO KNOW INFORMATION


Presenter:


Starts In: The event started -146 days ago
Region: Southern Nevada
Cost: $174.00 - NV CCW Couples Initial
Affiliation(s): 
Firearms Needed: Handgun
Estimated Round Count: 30+
Event by Participating Network Business Member? YES!
Recommended Minimum Experience Level(s): Intermediate (Some Basic Experience, Training, Knowledge), Advanced (Extensive Experience, Training, Knowledge)

Prerequisites?  Nothing Else; No Prerequisites

DESCRIPTION

American's enjoy the right that people of many other countries do not, and that is the right to own firearms legally. With this right comes great responsibility. 

By obtaining a CCW Nevada permit, you can carry a concealed firearm in 32 states. This class is thorough with valuable information and exceeds the minimum standards mandated by law for the permit application process. It is an 8 hour required course through the State of Nevada. Concealed Firearm Permits are valid for a period of 5 years and can be renewed for additional 5 year periods. 

Course includes: personal Power Point, proficiency test, permit application, target for pistol qualification, range fee and course completion certificate. You will walk away from this course empowered as a safer and more responsible firearm carrying citizen. 

$105.00 - NV CCW Initial

$180.00 - NV CCW Couples Initial

Group Courses are available upon request.

This course is taught by qualified instructors with outstanding qualifications. The material covered will include: law, responsibilities, ethical considerations, firearms training and qualification as mandated by law. This course is a Metropolitan Police Department requirement and does not guarantee a CCW permit, as it is depends upon background investigations. 

Qualifications:

Any person who meets the following criteria may apply for a concealed firearm permit:

  • Nevada resident of Clark County.

  • Former, Retired and Current Military (Medically Discharged with appropriate documentation).

  • An out-of-state resident who received firearms training in Clark County.

  • 21 years of age or older.

  • Ability to understand and demonstrate the responsibility of safe firearm ownership.

  • Must be able to lawfully possess a firearm. 

  • Must have the personal confidence to carry concealed in public.

  • Successfully complete a firearms safety course in Nevada (2 hours: $75.00 + applicable range fee).  

  • Pays Nevada State and METRO appropriate fee.

The best fight you will ever be in is the fight that you avoided.

 

REGISTRATION and/or MORE INFO: Click Here for Registration and/or More Information

EVENT CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
Robinson Tactical - (702) 308-3942


EVENT LOCATION & MAP

Location : Las Vegas Placeholder - No Location Given 

Las Vegas , Southern Nevada 89101
United States

Event Listing Added By: Sandy Robison

This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Event? Manage Your Listing and Add More of Your Own! Join Our Community as a Firearms Professional and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!


EVENT DISCUSSION

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US!

                

flag

 

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password

Cron Job Starts