Where 2 Shoot

Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Desert Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club

desert-sportsmans-logo
  • Phone 1: 702-376-8145
  • Contact Name:
  • Visit Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Best of Nevada Award Winner

None Yet

Business Hours

Physical Location: YES

Mon:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM7:00 PM
Sun:7:00 AM7:00 PM

Detailed Business Overview

The object of this organization shall be the encouragement and furtherance of organized marksmanship with a view toward a good knowledge of safe handling and proper care of firearms. It shall be our further objective and purpose to forward the development of these characteristic of honesty, good fellowship, self-reliance, self-discipline and team play, which are the essentials of good sportsmanship, and the foundation of true patriotism.

Products and Services Overview

Range

Desert Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club

12201 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sun Nov 28, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Thu Dec 02, 2021 @ 9:00AM -
Groundhog Benchrest
Sun Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu Dec 09, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Sat Dec 11, 2021 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Dec 11, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Desert Desperados (Cowboy Action Shooting)
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 8:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Dec 19, 2021 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun Dec 26, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Sun Jan 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Fri Jan 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Sat Jan 08, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Jan 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun Jan 09, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun Jan 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Machine Gun Match
Sat Jan 15, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Precision Rifle Match
Sat Jan 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Jan 16, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun Jan 16, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Sat Jan 22, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Thu Feb 03, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Groundhog Benchrest
Thu Feb 03, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Groundhog Benchrest
Sun Feb 06, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu Feb 10, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Fri Feb 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Sat Feb 12, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Feb 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun Feb 13, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun Feb 13, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Sun Feb 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Machine Gun Match
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Precision Rifle Match
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Desert Desperados (Cowboy Action Shooting)
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Feb 20, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun Feb 20, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Tue Feb 22, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only
Sun Feb 27, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Sun Mar 06, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu Mar 10, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Fri Mar 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Steel Challenge
Sat Mar 12, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Mar 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun Mar 13, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun Mar 13, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Sun Mar 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Machine Gun Match
Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
Black Powder Silhouette
Sun Mar 27, 2022 @ 7:00AM -
NRA Smallbore Silhouette
Sun Apr 03, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu Apr 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Groundhog Benchrest
Fri Apr 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun Apr 10, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun Apr 10, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Sun Apr 10, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Machine Gun Match
Thu Apr 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Precision Rifle Match
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Desert Desperados (Cowboy Action Shooting)
Sat Apr 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Apr 17, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun Apr 17, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Sun Apr 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sat Apr 30, 2022 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
Black Powder Silhouette
Sun May 01, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu May 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Groundhog Benchrest
Sun May 08, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun May 08, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Sun May 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Thu May 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Fri May 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sat May 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun May 15, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun May 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sun May 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Precision Rifle Match
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Black Powder Silhouette
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun May 22, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sun May 29, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Black Powder Silhouette
Sun Jun 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Thu Jun 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
Sat Jun 11, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Jun 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sun Jun 12, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
IDPA at DSRPC
Sun Jun 12, 2022 @ 8:00AM -
NRA Lever Action Rifle Silhouette Match
Sun Jun 12, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Machine Gun Match
Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Precision Rifle Match
Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Jun 19, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Sin City Precision Accurized AR Match
Sun Jun 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
IHMSA Big Bore
Sun Jun 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge
Sun Jun 26, 2022 @ 7:00AM -
NRA Smallbore Silhouette
Sun Jul 03, 2022 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
USPSA Match at Desert Sportsman's hosted by Tropang Vegas
Sun Jul 03, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
22 Rimfire Benchrest
Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 7:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC NRL22 Match
Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMBAR Match
Sat Jul 16, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
ViMSAR Match
Sun Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
DSRPC Steel Challenge



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below

*** PLEASE READ - A NOTE ABOUT SHOOTING AT UNMANAGED OUTDOOR SHOOTING SPOTS ***

With Unmanaged Outdoor Shooting Spots Please Be Safe, Clean Up After Yourselves, and Follow All LAWS & RULES of FIREARM SAFETY (click the links for information)! And PLEASE READ OUR ARTICLE "If You Are Going to Skip the Range for the Desert Instead, Do So Responsibly... PLEASE!"

A majority of target shooting accidents, including wildfires, happen at unmanaged outdoor shooting areas and ALL are avoidable! Free and Open to Everyone public land shooting spots like these are usually banned and placed off-limits due to careless, reckless, inconsiderate shooters who trash areas and the areas around areas like these.

Have more helpful information or corrections to provide? Leave a comment below, submit a contact form, or message us on one of our Social Media Channels!

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US!

                

flag

 

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password