Where 2 Shoot

Hello Member!

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password Resend activation link

Open Login/User Panel

Firearms Related Business Directory
This Listing Added by NV Shoot & Train. Is This Your Business? Manage Your Listing! Join Our Community and Contact Us Today to Have It Added to Your Account!
0 Reviews

Reno Guns & Range

reno-guns-and-range
  • Phone 1: 775-826-2626
  • Contact Name:
  • Reno Guns & Range Website
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Best of Nevada Award Winner

2022 2nd Place No. NV Shooting Range
2022 2nd Place No. NV Shooting Experience Package(s)
2021 3rd Place Northern Firearms Retailer
2021 3rd Place Northern Firearms Instructor
2021 1st Place Northern Shooting Range
2021 1st Place Northern Gunsmith/Customization
2021 1st Place Northern Shooting Experience
2021 1st Place Northern Gun Club/Group

Business Hours

Physical Location: YES

Mon:9:00 AM7:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM7:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM7:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM7:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM8:00 PM
Sat:9:00 AM8:00 PM
Sun:9:00 AM5:00 PM

Detailed Business Overview

Reno Guns & Range opened in August 2015 and features  state-of-the-art technology throughout the totally redesigned indoor 24,226 sq ft facility.  

Our full service indoor shooting and training facility was designed to provide an environment that promotes safety, education and enjoyment of target shooting, shooting sports and personal protection training.

Positioned as the region's most advanced facility, Reno Guns & Range uses a variety of training technologies  typically not available to the general public and rarely all under one roof. These options, coupled with our other services and the vast experience of our staff, creates an ambiance second to none.  Our range is clean and we offer an extensive selection of competitively priced firearms and accessories, rentals, gunsmith, digital and reality based training rooms, even accommodations for your private event and you have it all!

Women, men and families with all levels of experience are sure to enjoy all that we have to offer.

** Membership is not required - Open to the public **

Products and Services Overview

Rentals, Machine Guns, Training, Sales, Gunsmith, Private parties. Concealed carry classes. Reality Based Training classes and more.

Reno Guns & Range

2325 Market St, Reno, Nevada 89502

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address:

Media Gallery

Related Events
Sat Mar 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Tue Mar 22, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Wed Mar 23, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Mar 24, 2022 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Mar 26, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun Mar 27, 2022 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Live Fire Youth Firearms Safety Class
Sun Mar 27, 2022 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Live Fire Youth Firearms Safety Class
Wed Mar 30, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Mar 31, 2022 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Fri Apr 01, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NV CCW Renewal
Sat Apr 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Mon Apr 04, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NV CCW Renewal
Tue Apr 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Wed Apr 06, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Apr 07, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sat Apr 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Wed Apr 13, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Apr 14, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Tue Apr 19, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:30PM
NV CCW Renewal
Wed Apr 20, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Apr 23, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun Apr 24, 2022 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Live Fire Youth Firearms Safety Class
Wed Apr 27, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Apr 30, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun May 01, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Tue May 03, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:30PM
NV CCW Renewal
Wed May 04, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 05, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 05, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sat May 07, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Mon May 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:30PM
NV CCW Renewal
Wed May 11, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 12, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 12, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sat May 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun May 15, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue May 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:30PM
NV CCW Renewal
Wed May 18, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 19, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Fri May 20, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Sun May 22, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Wed May 25, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 26, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu May 26, 2022 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Cane Defense Fundamentals
Thu May 26, 2022 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Cane Defense Fundamentals
Sat May 28, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Tue May 31, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:30PM
NV CCW Renewal
Thu Jun 02, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Mon Jun 06, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NV CCW Renewal
Mon Jun 06, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jun 07, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jun 09, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jun 09, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sat Jun 11, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Mon Jun 13, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jun 14, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NV CCW Renewal
Tue Jun 14, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jun 16, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Fri Jun 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
WPP (Women's Personal Protection) Fundamentals
Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Sun Jun 19, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Mon Jun 20, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jun 21, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jun 23, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Jun 25, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun Jun 26, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Youth Firearms Safety Course (6-11 years old)
Sun Jun 26, 2022 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Youth Firearms Safety Course (12-17 years old)
Mon Jun 27, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
CCW Multi State 2 Day
Tue Jun 28, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jun 30, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Jul 02, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Mon Jul 04, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jul 05, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NV CCW Renewal
Tue Jul 05, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Wed Jul 06, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jul 07, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Fri Jul 08, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Armed Home Defense Tactics
Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Sun Jul 10, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Mon Jul 11, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jul 12, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Wed Jul 13, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jul 14, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jul 14, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Reno Indoor Pistol League (RIPL)
Sun Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Mon Jul 18, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jul 19, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Wed Jul 20, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jul 21, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Jul 23, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CCW Multi State
Mon Jul 25, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Tue Jul 26, 2022 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Intro to Handgun
Wed Jul 27, 2022 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Thu Jul 28, 2022 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Intro to Handgun
Sat Jul 30, 2022 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Intro to Semi Auto Rifle
Sun Jul 31, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Youth Firearms Safety Course (6-11 years old)
Sun Jul 31, 2022 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Youth Firearms Safety Course (12-17 years old)



DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS


Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below

*** PLEASE READ - A NOTE ABOUT SHOOTING AT UNMANAGED OUTDOOR SHOOTING SPOTS ***

With Unmanaged Outdoor Shooting Spots Please Be Safe, Clean Up After Yourselves, and Follow All LAWS & RULES of FIREARM SAFETY (click the links for information)! And PLEASE READ OUR ARTICLE "If You Are Going to Skip the Range for the Desert Instead, Do So Responsibly... PLEASE!"

A majority of target shooting accidents, including wildfires, happen at unmanaged outdoor shooting areas and ALL are avoidable! Free and Open to Everyone public land shooting spots like these are usually banned and placed off-limits due to careless, reckless, inconsiderate shooters who trash areas and the areas around areas like these.

Have more helpful information or corrections to provide? Leave a comment below, submit a contact form, or message us on one of our Social Media Channels!

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US!

                

flag

 

Register
Remember Me
Forgot username  Forgot password

Cron Job Starts